For assistance or more information call us or fill out the following form.

EFRC Staff Directory

Call us today if you have a concern about your child’s development or need assistance in accessing support, resources or services.

Program Management Team

Sherry Torok Executive Director 619.594.7394 storok@mail.sdsu.edu
Lupe Roja-Sanchez Program Manager 619.594.7388 lrsanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
Susan Carlton-Bahm Education Manager 619.594.7383 scbahm@mail.sdsu.edu
Joyce Clark Project Manager 619.594.7408 joyce.clark@mail.sdsu.edu
Diane Storman Health Manager 619.594.7405 dstorman@mail.sdsu.edu

Family Support Liaisons

Ana Arranaga 760.355.0147 arranaga@mail.sdsu.edu
Mary Ann Voitzwinkler 619.594.7416 mvoitzwinkler@mail.sdsu.edu
Tessie Salcedo 619.594.7391 tsalcedo@mail.sdsu.edu
Veronica Saldana 760.761.5511 vsaldana@mail.sdsu.edu
Xochitl Garcia 760.355.0147 xmgarcia@mail.sdsu.edu

Administrative Support

Kathleen Fisher 619.594.7403 kafisher@mail.sdsu.edu
Rachel Goldbaum 619.594.7403 rgoldbaum@mailsdsu.edu

Exceptional Family Resource Center is affiliated with San Diego State University Interwork Institute.