For assistance or more information call us or fill out the following form.

EFRC Staff Directory

Call us today if you have a concern about your child’s development or need assistance in accessing support, resources or services.  San Diego: 619.594.7416. Imperial:  760.355.0547.

Program Management Team (San Diego Office)

Robert Rochin Program Director 619.594.7394 rrochin@sdsu.edu
Lupe Roja-Sanchez Program Manager 619.594.7388 lrsanchez@sdsu.edu
Susan Carlton-Bahm Education Manager 619.594.7383 scbahm@sdsu.edu
Joyce Clark Project Manager 619.594.7408 joyce.clark@sdsu.edu
Diane Storman Health Manager 619.594.7405 dstorman@sdsu.edu

 

Family Support Liaisons

Ana Arranaga
Imperial Co.
760.355.0147 arranaga@sdsu.edu
Mary Ann Voitzwinkler
Central San Diego
619.594.7416 mvoitzwinkler@sdsu.edu
Tessie Salcedo
Central San Diego
619.594.7391 tsalcedo@sdsu.edu
Veronica Saldana
North Co.
760.761.5511 vsaldana@sdsu.edu

 

Administrative Support Team

Kathleen Fisher 619.594.7403 kafisher@sdsu.edu
Rachel Goldbaum 619.594.7403 rgoldbaum@sdsu.edu


Exceptional Family Resource Center is affiliated with San Diego State University
Interwork Institute.