For assistance or more information call us or fill out the following form.

EFRC Staff Directory

Call us today if you have a concern about your child’s development or need assistance in accessing support, resources or services.  San Diego: 619.594.7416. Imperial:  760.355.0147.

Program Management Team (San Diego Office)

Joyce Clark Co-Director 619.594.7408 joyce.clark@sdsu.edu
Lupe Rojas-Sanchez Co-Director 619.594.7388 lrsanchez@sdsu.edu
Susan Carlton-Bahm Program Specialist 619.594.7383 scbahm@sdsu.edu
Diane Storman Program Specialist 619.594.7405 dstorman@sdsu.edu


Family Support Liaisons

Ana Arranaga
Imperial Co.
760.355.0147 arranaga@sdsu.edu
Susana De Dominicis
Central San Diego
619.594.7416 sdedominicis@sdsu.edu
Rosana Fletcher
Central San Diego
619.594.7416  rfletcher@sdsu.edu
Veronica Saldana
North Co.
619.594.7416 vsaldana@sdsu.edu
Mary Ann Voitzwinkler
Central San Diego
619.594.7416 mvoitzwinkler@sdsu.edu


Administrative Support Team

Kathleen Fisher 619.594.7403 kafisher@sdsu.edu
Rachel Goldbaum 619.594.7403 rgoldbaum@sdsu.edu


Exceptional Family Resource Center is parent organization within San Diego State University Interwork Institute and San Diego State University Research Foundation